Only Special educational discount for students and teachers. Purchase from our landing page and enter coupon code at checkout.
AI For Everyone: AI Training For Business Professionals
Start your future with a Business Analytics Certificate.

[Deal Alert] VMWare PC Virtualization (40-60%) Black Friday/Cyber Monday Deals

VMware Workstation Pro takes virtualization to the next level with the broadest operating system support, rich user experience, a comprehensive feature set and high performance. VMware Workstation Pro is designed for professionals that rely on virtual machines to get their job done.

Key Features

  • Run multiple operating systems simultaneously on the same PC
  • Ready for the latest releases of Windows 10
  • Run VMware Workstation Pro as a server to share virtual machines with others
  • Move and access your virtual machines easily across VMware infrastructure
  • Choose from hundreds of support Guest and Host OS’s
  • Create restricted and expiring VMs
  • Support for virtual tablet sensors including accelerometer, gyroscope and compass

In celebration of Black Friday and Cyber Monday, VMware is launching the largest sale of the year for all shoppers Nov 22nd Pacific Time (Nov 23 AEDT) to Dec 1st Pacific time (Dec 2AEDT) across all its 14 stores:

Black Friday Promo 

Start Date:  Nov 22 @8am (Pacific) | Nov 23 @3am AEDT

nordvpn 3Y deal

End Date: Nov 26 @9pm (Pacific) | Nov 27 @4pm AEDT

Applicable Products:

Subscribe to Emails

More than 100,000 subscribers across the world trust & read Upnxtblog articles. Subscribe to emails updates!
* indicates required
  • Fusion Pro & Workstation 40% discount (New Licenses)
  • Fusion Pro & Workstation 30% discount (Upgrades)
  • Fusion & Player 30% discount (New Licenses)
  • Fusion & Player 20% discount (Upgrades)

Grab VMware Black Friday/ Cyber Monday deal

Offer is available from Nov 23, 3.00AM – Dec 2, 7:00 PM AEDT.

Cyber Monday Promo 

Back-to-College 50% OFF Sale + Extra $5 for PDFelement.$5 Coupon Code: SAFOFFD5 (Available August 6th-August 31th, 2019) Only Special educational discount for students and teachers. Purchase from our landing page and enter coupon code at checkout.

Start Date:  Nov 26 @9pm (Pacific) | Nov 27 @4pm AEDT

End Date: Dec 1 @11:59pm (Pacific) | Dec 2 @6:59pm AEDT

Applicable Products:

  • Fusion Pro & Workstation 30% discount (New Licenses)
  • Fusion Pro & Workstation 20% discount (Upgrades)
  • Fusion & Player 20% discount (New Licenses)
  • Fusion & Player 15% discount (Upgrades)

Grab VMware Black Friday/ Cyber Monday deal

Offer is available from Nov 23, 3.00AM – Dec 2, 7:00 PM AEDT.

Magoosh

Additional Discounts (Nov 22 to Dec 1 – during both promos)

  • Fusion Pro & Workstation Pro Bundle – 50% Discount on New Licenses Only
  • Fusion vs Parallels Discount – 60% Discount on New Licenses Only

Grab VMware Black Friday/ Cyber Monday deal

Offer is available from Nov 23, 3.00AM – Dec 2, 7:00 PM AEDT.

%d bloggers like this: